Proctor Selections Announced!

After a thorough interview and application  process, the following twelve students were selected for proctorship. A special thanks to all those who applied and participated on the selection committee.



Boarding Girls

Talia Cohen
Tymira Holman
Trisha Sullivan

Boarding Boys

Danny Figueroa
Jordan Ferreras
Alex Rodde
Will Utzschneider
Ningda Xiong

 Day Girls

Fiona Johnson
Emily Bascom

Day Boys
Myles Spencer
Jesse Garrett-Larsen