Congratulations Class of 2012

 The Class of 2012

The Class of 2012

Front Row: Ana Garcia Tinoco, (Otis College of Art & Design, CA), Paige Brnger, (Gettysburg College, PA), Julie Swanson, (Drew University, NJ), Alison Poirier, (Eckerd College, FL), Ashley Arana, (Barnard College, NY), Ja’Naya Stacey, (Agnes Scott College, GA,) Joo Hee Ui,  (School of the Art Institute of Chicago), Chien-Hui Chen, (Simmons College, MA), YaQiao Li, (Simmons College, MA), Maya Harrington,  (Franklin & Marshall College, PA), Jing Meng Wang, (School of the Art Institute of Chicago)

Middle Row: Christopher Zakrzewski, (Lasell College, MA), Mengziying Tu, (Rensselaer Polytech Institute, NY), Douglas Gibson, (Ohio Wesleyan University), Myles Jones, (University of Redlands, CA), Peng Zhang, (Goucher College, MD), Ji Yoon Sung, (University of Washington), Joon Ho Oh, (University of Connecticut), Peter Dopp, (Skidmore College, MA), Charles Williamme, (Lynn University, FL)

Top Row: Gregory Antonellis, (Norwich University, VT), Tucker Wheeler, (Paul Smith’s College, NY) Marc Krumbein, (Case Western Reserve University, OH) MinYoung Jeong , (University of Pennsylvannia) Peter McLean, (Maryland Institute College of Art) Tu Qian, (New York University) Yanqi Xu, (Gap Year) Ji Ho Jung, (Undecided) Anders Svendsen, (Worcester State University, MA).

Dublin School

Dublin School, Schoolhouse Rd, Dublin, NH, 03444, United States