2016 Crew Preview

The Dublin School Crew team will mark the official opening of their new Boathouse at the Dublin Invitational on April 23rd.  The team is very excited to have a permanent home as they look to build on previous successes and push the program to be consistently competitive at the New England and National level.  Top returning male rowers include Calvin Bates ’17, George Henry Werowinski ’17, Jared Lewis '17, Joey Hynes '17, Will Stanhope ’17 as well as seniors John Scriven, Andrew Johnston, Chris Brodie and Matt Coffin.  The women’s team includes strong rowers in seniors Kate Fulshaw, Lilly Campbell and Tatum Wilson as well as juniors Faith Lewis and Michelle Zhong and sophomore Zoe Hewitt.


Dublin School

Dublin School, Schoolhouse Rd, Dublin, NH, 03444, United States